Coldspring-Oakhurst Education Foundation Board of Directors


Executive Committee
Tom Caldwell, President
Dr. Judi Benestante, Secretary/Member-at-Large
Pat Clark, Chairperson- Grants Committee
Catherine Burgess, Chairperson- Fundraising Committee
Jessica Sewell, Chairperson- Marketing & Events Committee
Diane Colburn, Chairperson- Finance & Governance Committee
Pam Chandler, Ed.D.
Ronnie Elliott
Collin Lilley
Manda Lively
Alec McGowen
Jessica McNew
Barbara Moore, School Board Liaison
Jay Phillips
Sue Thomas
Susan Vaughan
Darchele Vucinovich
Daniel Williams
Suzanne York

Click the donate button to make your tax deductible donation via PayPal.  You don't have to have a PayPal account to donate.  Thanks for your support!

Coldspring-Oakhurst CISD Education Foundation

PO Box 261

Coldspring, TX 77331